Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Williams

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melinda Anderson

Melinda Anderson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Williams and his staff are wonderful! They are friendly and professional. I have been with them for a few years now and they have been there for me anytime I had questions or needed help. They definitely take care of you!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber has always gone above and beyond for us at Keith Williams - State Farm. We took out hospital indemnity plans which my husband had to use, it helped pay the bills/deductible while he was confined in the hospital. I highly recommend Keith Williams - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeff Felton

Jeff Felton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Williams agency. Keeps me informed of any potential savings on any of my policies. I have home, car, and life insurance through them. I wouldn't change insurance companies because of their treatment of me."
Profile photo of cc b

cc b

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a policyholder with StateFarm my entire life and this office and staff are a ten out of ten. They are always there to go the extra mile when I don't understand and or are overwhelmed. Keith and his staff are top notch and I wouldn't take my business anywhere else."
Profile photo of Four Eyed Artist

Four Eyed Artist

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has always been such a great experience working with Keith Williams and his office for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of DJ Barber

DJ Barber

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and customer service"
Profile photo of Karen Burnett

Karen Burnett

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Williams has always been the best agent my family has ever had and has taken very good care of us"
Profile photo of Dewayne Wheeler

Dewayne Wheeler

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Williams State Farm always goes above and beyond to help me. Appreciate the friendliness of the staff and how they always work to get the answer when a question is asked. Doing business with a local agent is so much better than dealing with automated phone trees and hard to use online sites. Would recommend this agent to anyone looking for a positive insurance experience."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Neel

Jeffrey Neel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Williams State Farm agency is the best! So thankful for the great service and great rates I receive. I couldn't be happier with my agent Cindy. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brittany 1112

Brittany 1112

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farms Keith Williams! The office staff is so polite, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Aracelis Agosto

Aracelis Agosto

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional service. Amber L. Johnson is awesome and a pleasure to work with. She made the whole process clear, quick & easy. 5 stars for both her and the Keith Williams State farm office in Marianna FL! Thank you all for great service."
Profile photo of Martha

Martha

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of the office & State Farm for over 40 years. I have moved out of the Marianna area but would not allow them to change my agent. They cover multiple types of insurance. I wouldn't way to use any other agent/office. They are the best."
Profile photo of Wendy Wheeler

Wendy Wheeler

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Williams State Farm is truly local people taking care of local people. They do periodic reviews of policies and work with me to ensure that we have adequate coverage. During Hurricane Michael three years ago they quickly opened their office to assist their customers in quickly getting claims started."
Profile photo of Wolf Bay Farm Chipley,Fl

Wolf Bay Farm Chipley,Fl

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and very professional to deal with! Love State Farm and Keith Williams office and staff:)"
Profile photo of Sarah Biddle

Sarah Biddle

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauryn was excellent to work with and made the swap to State Farm amazingly easy. I would recommend these folks to anyone."
Profile photo of Shawn Wells

Shawn Wells

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Aye by Keith Williams! (Original) Aye yo Keith Williams!"
Profile photo of Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hurricane Michael was the first occasion in my 40 plus year history of having been a customer with State Farm to file a claim. Keith and all his staff went beyond their call of duty to assist me with the Claim Process. From the very first call until final resolution, I was treated with respect by all concerned at State Farm. I could not have been more satisfied with my claim process. Needless to say, none of Hurricane Michael's victims would wish such a difficult time on anyone, but with the 'Good Neighbor Policy' that Keith and all of State Farm exhibited, it made this trying time much more managable. Thank you Keith, your Staff, and State Farm."
Profile photo of Amanda Barber

Amanda Barber

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Keith’s agency since I was old enough to drive. I’ve always received great customer service on all of our insurance whether it was auto, life, health, or a bank product."
Profile photo of Matt Smith

Matt Smith

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great team to work with! Everytime I have a question, they have an answer."
Profile photo of Emma Brock

Emma Brock

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They are always willing to help."
Profile photo of Karen Summers

Karen Summers

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Williams and his staff are excellent. They are always helpful with all my car , home and life insurance policies . They keep me informed on policy changes and if I have any questions they are always ready to help me . My family has been doing business with State Farm for over 15 years and they have always provided great service to my family ."
Profile photo of Coy Williams

Coy Williams

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how easy it is to work with this company. They are always fast to respond when I have questions with my policy or if I need anything changed."
Profile photo of Abby Helms

Abby Helms

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Grubbs

Stephanie Grubbs

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I have this office for all of my Insurance needs. Their team is great and very friendly every time I have needed to by for any reason."
Profile photo of Crystal Carter Smith

Crystal Carter Smith

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing company. Very helpful and very caring. Not youth usually insurance company."